# Wreck this journal wednesday

 

20160420033535

Hello dream collectors . If you’ve read my review of this journal you’ll know how much I hated it when I first got it . Perfectionism and wrecking are completely opposite poles . And like opposite poles I was attracted towards wrecking this journal (finally). So I have decided to make it into a video series so you guys can see my actual struggle of wrecking this journal and my perfectionism. This is actually the second version of the cover ; I spent a long time making the first one but I didn’t liked it enough .So I decided to give it another try . Believe it or not I made this from a wrapping paper . I’ll post the link to the full video below.

Make sure to watch the whole video . I hope you enjoy it . Much love .Peace.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. owsum its amazing ❤

    Like

  2. so amazing i like it a lot ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

