I Wonder.

image

I wonder if he ever misses me. If he ever looks at the sky and thinks somewhere in this wide world I’m there, under the same sky.  I wonder if he ever looks are my picture before he falls asleep. I wonder if I ever pop in his head as the first thought when he wakes up. I wonder if in rainy day my laughter haunts him . I wonder if the raindrops pouring down his windshield remind him of my tears, pouring down my cheeks . I wonder if he misses our competition of who could kiss the longest. I wonder if he ever writes messages and never send them to me. I wonder if he still gets jealous when he sees me with other guys. I wonder if he still prays to God to make things work and to give him me . I wonder if he still loves me , just like I still love him.


sketch by -The Dream Collectors.

written by – The Dream Collectors

3 Comments Add yours

  1. megangoodsell says:

    Well written. Yep I’ve wondered stuff like that too! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am glad you liked it 🙂

      Like

  2. I wonder if she still remembers me the way I remember her 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

